Key personnel

Need to get in contact with SVT?

Artikeltexten fortsätter längre ner Hoppa till artikeltexten

Postal adress:
Sveriges Television (SVT).
S-105 10 Stockholm

Phone: +46 8 784 00 00
Fax:+46 8 784 15 00
Head office visiting address: Oxenstiernsgatan 26-34.
e-mail addresses: first
(please omit dots and circles!)

Managing Director: Hanna Stjärne
Programming Director: Lena Glaser
Director News, Current affairs & Sports: Jan Helin
Director of Programme Division: Maria Groop Russel
Director of News and Sports Division: Anne Lagercrantz
Director of Channels and Scheduling: Thomas Nilsson
Content Strategist and Format Acquisitions: Markus Sterky

Head of Programme Sales: Paulette Olofson

SVT Programme Acquisitions
Drama, Entertainment: Vacant
Factuals, Lifestyle, Music: Mikael Österby
Children & Youth Linda Granath
Feature films Agneta Perman

Head of Programme Acquisition: Stephen Mowbray
Director of Finance and Technology (acting): Marianne Falksveden
Director of Strategy: Jimmy Ahlstrand
Director of Human Resources and Communication: Sabina Rasiwala
Head of Legal Affairs: Henrik Grinbaum
Head of Audience & Programming Analysis: Tomas Lindhé
Head of SVT World: Sofie Modin

For more information or assistance please contact
SVT Communications Department