Redaktionen

Vi som har jobbat med programmet.

Programledare: Lina Makboul lina.makboul@svt.se

Projektledare: Marcus Purens marcus.purens@svt.se

Research: Gunnar Rensfeldt gunnar.rensfeldt@svt.se, Ola Sandstig ola.sandstig@gmail.com, John Carlsson john.carlsson@svt.se, Lina Makboul lina.makboul@svt.se

Klipp: Johan Löfstedt, johan.lofstedt@svt.se

Ljudläggning: Martin Janson

Färgkorrigering: Christer Engström, Nikolai Waldman,

Foto: Niklas Östling, Niklas Nyberg, Andreas Rydbacken, Johan Källström

Mediahanterare: Claes Hakeröd, Claes Granat, Jonas Karlsson

På SVT:s arkiv: Åsa Sandström, Ove Wahlqvist

Scanner: SVT

Ansvarig utgivare: Mette Friberg, mette.friberg@svt.se